If you are considering making the next move in your career, you are welcome to upload your CV into our database. From this moment your CV will be assessed on an ongoing basis in relation to advertised and non-advertised vacancies. We will contact you whenever a relevant match is found. You are also welcome to contact us.
If you have previously uploaded your CV to the database – or if you have previously applied for a position through Talent for People.
I have previously applied for a position through Talent for People
If you have previously applied for a position through Talent for People, you continue being a registered user of the system for 12 months after the date of your application. When you applied for the position, an email was sent to you with your username and password. You can use these login details to access the system and register in the CV database.
I have not previously applied for a position through Talent for People
You create a profile in the CV database by clicking “Upload your CV now” on the left and filling out all relevant fields. After this, an email will be sent to you with your username and password, which you can subsequently use to edit your profile and apply for advertised vacancies through Talent for People.
Your username is your email address, and your password was sent to you in an email at the time of registration (unless you have subsequently changed your password via “My profile”).
On the page Forgotten password, you can recover the password using your email address.
Yes. When you are logged in to “My profile”, you can choose your own password by clicking “Change Password”.
When you are logged in to “My profile”, you can edit your general CV profile by clicking “View or edit your general CV profile in our CV database” under the section “CV database”.
Your information will be handled in accordance with the EU’s GDPR regulation. Consultants and administrative staff of Talent for People may access the information that you upload. If a relevant match is found, we will contact you. If you choose to enter a relevant recruitment process – and only upon your written consent to do so – may we share your information with the hiring managers and HR officers at the client (the recruiting entity) throughout the time of such process. We keep your CV and any other information you have provided to us for as long as we consider your information relevant to us, but under no circumstances for longer than 12 months. You can delete your information at any time.